Swisscom Thumbnail

Learn About Swisscom’s Digital Transformation

Legacy technology, departmental silos and changing regulations add layers of complexity and hinder progress. Be inspired and learn how to break down barriers and achieve share of market, wallet and heart during this webinar.

Join Sven Friedli, Head of Architecture Management and Technology Transformation, to hear Swisscom's digital transformation story and how they created magical, connected and omni-channel customer experiences.

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019 @ 12:00pm CET (Central European Time) @ 11:00am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) @ 6:00am EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Register now



Our Speakers

Ana Milevskaja

Ana Milevskaja

Senior Director Product Marketing
ELASTIC PATH

Sven Friedli

Sven Friedli

Head of Architecture
SWISSCOM

The world's best brands trust Elastic Path

Sign me up now

< View All Events